Wakefield Regional Council

Council Assessment Panel

Share
Print Page

Under the new Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016 (PDI Act), the Development Assessment Panel is being replaced by the Council Assessment Panel.

Council Assessment Panel meetings are scheduled monthly on the third Wednesday in the Phil Barry Chamber, Wakefield Regional Council, Balaklava. If the agenda lacks content, the meeting will be postponed to the following month. 

The scheduled dates for 2019 are 

  • Wednesday 16 January 
  • Wednesday 20 February 
  • Wednesday 20 March 
  • Wednesday 17 April 
  • Wednesday 15 May 
  • Wednesday 19 June 
  • Wednesday 17 July 
  • Wednesday 21 August 
  • Wednesday 18 September 
  • Wednesday 16 October 
  • Wednesday 20 November 
  • Wednesday 18 December 

Please click on the links to view the Code of Conduct, Meeting Procedures and Terms of Reference

To access agendas and minutes prior to 2016 click here.

 

No items available to list.

Top