COVID-19 update

Council is continuing to update information for residents.

We're here to support you, so if you need, contact us in the following ways:

Important information for residents and businesses can be found here.

Dismiss alert

Mid North Regional Assessment Panel

Under the new Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016 (PDI Act), the Council Assessment Panel has been replaced by the Mid North Regional Assessment Panel.

The Mid North Regional Assessment Panel includes Wakefield Regional Council, Clare & Gilbert Valleys Council, Regional Council of Goyder and Northern Areas Council. Meetings are scheduled monthly on the fourth Thursday of the month in the Clare & Gilbert Valleys Council Chambers at 6pm. If the agenda lacks content, the meeting will be postponed to the following month.

The scheduled dates for 2020 are

  • Thursday 3 December

The scheduled dates for 2021 are

  • Thursday 28 January
  • Thursday 25 February
  • Thursday 25 March
  • Thursday 22 April
  • Thursday 24 May
  • Thursday 19 June
  • Thursday 22 July
  • Thursday 26 August
  • Thursday 23 September
  • Thursday 28 October
  • Thursday 25 November
  • Thursday 23 December

Please click on the links to view the Code of Conduct, Meeting Procedures and Terms of Reference.

To access agendas and minutes prior to 31 July 2020, click here.

Search categories

Filter results